Adele - 25-CD-South

Adele - 25


‰ÛÏMy last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I‰۪m making up with myself. making up for lost time. making up for everything I ever did and never did.‰۝

AdeleåÊis set to releaseå?ÛÏ25,‰۝ her highly anticipated new album, whichåÊwill be available globally on Friday November 20th andåÊis the first new music from her since her Oscar winning single 'Skyfall' in 2012.åÊ


  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under The Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion