Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep-LP-South

Ben Lee - Awake Is The New Sleep

Limited to 500 copies.

Ben Lee‰۪s landmark pop masterpiece, available for the first time ever on vinyl.

Includes the beloved songs ‰Û÷Catch My Disease‰۪, ‰Û÷Gamble Everything For Love‰۪ and ‰Û÷We‰۪re All In This Together‰۪.åÊGuest appearances by Har Mar Superstar, Jason Schwartzman and Jenny Lewis. Produced by Brad Wood (Liz Phair, Say Anything, Veruca Salt).

Features brand new liner notes from Ben, additional photos and a double embossed jacket. The LP comes with six additional bonus tracks and the digital download comes with eight total bonus tracks (two additional to the LP).

180g double vinyl LP, includes download card, embossed cover jacket with a photograph insert from the making of the album.