Coldplay - Kaleidoscope EP-12"-South

Coldplay - Kaleidoscope EP


Coldplay release the 5 trackåÊKaleidoscopeåÊEP. Produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko, the EP features brand new songåÊAll I Can Think About Is YouåÊand a new live version of Coldplay‰۪s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers,åÊSomething Just Like This, recorded in Tokyo in April. It also includesåÊMiracles (Someone Special), a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean and another new song,åÊA L I E N S, which was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford and Sons, Kings Of Leon).

12" - Includes poster and download card. Initial copies pressed on blue vinyl.