Danced Til Midnight - Sun Bleach EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £6.99

The enigmatic DANCED TIL MIDNIGHT graces the debut release for brand new UK label Thylacine Sounds. Bringing together elements of disco, funk, hip hop, afrobeat, complemented perfectly by the spiritchannelling of the likes of Fela Kuti, Babe Ruth, Chicago Transit Authority, via Francis Grasso and Larry Levan, over the four tracks... Danced Til Midnight's "Sun Bleach" EP is built for dancing, a treat for the ears and the feet. With a special appearance from vinyl hero Tall Black Guy on the collaboration "Wheat Bread And Eggs", this is an audacious and energetic debut for the label and the artist, and a clear statement of intent of further gems to come on Thylacine Sounds.

1. Sun Bleach

2. Step It Up

3. Wheat Bread And Eggs (Featuring Tall Black Guy)

4. Flour And Eggs


‰ÛÏGreat stuff guys, thanks for sending, 5/5‰۝ ‰ÛÒ Auntie Flo

‰ÛÏSun Bleach is nice, thanks, 4/5‰۝ ‰ÛÒ Tensnake

‰ÛÏNice EP for sure! Full support x 4/5‰۝ ‰ÛÒ Miguel Campbell

‰ÛÏYes, this is hot! 4/5‰۝ ‰ÛÒ Tim Love Lee

‰ÛÏSolid stuff, 4/5‰۝ ‰ÛÒ This Is Why We Dance

‰ÛÏInteresting stuff, FUNKY‰۝ - Severino

‰ÛÏGreat tribal beats on the main cut‰۝ ‰ÛÒ The Ransom Note

‰ÛÏGreat release, setting their own bar high, 5/5‰۝ ‰ÛÒ Ben Osborne