Descendents - Everything Sucks-LP-South

Descendents - Everything Sucks

Limited edition black 180 Gram vinyl with Embossed LP cover and exclusive 7'. To celebrate the 20th anniversary of this special release, Epitaph Records is proud to present the deluxe 20th Anniversary edition of Descendents - Everything Sucks. This remastered edition is a vinyl lover‰۪s dream; pressed on 180 gram vinyl and inå_cluding a 7‰۝ with 2 unreleased bonus tracks. The packaging features deluxe embossed cover art which features the beloved Milo cartoon. This album marked a reunion for the band back in 1996 with the line-up that has remained solid ever since, featuring singer Milo Aukerman, drummer Bill Stevenson, bassist Karl Alvarez and guitarå_ist Stephen Egerton. Everything Sucks features punk classics, I‰۪m The One and Everything Sux.