Sleaford Mods - Chubbed Up

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99

Nottingham's Sleaford Mods are a duo that need little introduction, having fiercely penetrated people's consciousness on a large scale with their sixth album 'Austerity Dogs' in 2013. Since then they've garnered critical acclaim with their subsequent work and now they're joining forces with Ipecac Recordings to release a physical version of their previously released digital compilation 'Chubbed Up'. This version includes three previously unreleased tracks 'The Committee', 'Bring Out The Canons,' and 'Fear Of Anarchy'. 'Chubbed Up' is a singles collection and features Sleaford Mods singles released on vinyl between November 2013 and January 2014 - they are as follows:
Jolly Fucker / Tweet Tweet Tweet (7" on Fourth Dimension - Poland)
Jobseeker / 14 Day Court / Black Monday (7" on Kraak - Belgium)
Bambi / Scenery (7" on X-Mist - Germany)
Routine Dean / Pubic Hair LTD (7" on Matador - USA)