Van Morrison - Roll With The Punches-LP-South

Van Morrison - Roll With The Punches


Van Morrison - one of British music‰۪s few true legends ‰ÛÒ releases a new 15 track album.åÊRoll with the PunchesåÊ- Van's 37th studio album - sees him simultaneously hand-picking a selection of rhythm and blues classics (by the likes of Bo Diddley, Mose Allison, Sister Rosetta Tharpe and Lightnin‰۪ Hopkins among others) and recording a set of new self-written songs. It‰۪s an album that features raw, intimate interpretations of some of the cornerstones of rock‰۪n‰۪roll alongside five new numbers by one of our most consistently brilliant recording artists.åÊRoll with the PunchesåÊwas produced by Van Morrison and recorded with an incredible team of studio collaborators including Chris Farlowe, Georgie Fame, Jeff Beck, Paul Jones and Jason Rebello.

2LP - Double Gatefold Vinyl.