Various - Buttshakers: Soul Party vol.11

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99

Another volume in one of the best rhythm and blues compilation series ever! Again, here's an amazing selection of very rare and groovy tracks! IncludesåÊWillis Wooten's 'Your Love Is Indescribably Delicious',åÊJA Tyler's 'One Monkey Don't Stop No Show',åÊLattimore Brown's 'A Mistaken Prayer' and many more gems.åÊ

01. Harvey Scales & The Seven Sounds - I Can't Cry No More
02. JA Tyler - One Monkey Don't Stop No Show
03. Lattimore Brown - A Mistaken Prayer
04. Willis Wooten - Your Love Is Indescribably Delicious
05. John Wesley - You're Gonna Miss Me
06. Bobby Holley - Baby, I Love You
07. Larry Williams - Call On Me
08. Kent & The Candidates - I Gotta Feelin'
09. Little Hooks & The Kings - Something Money Can't Buy
10. Len Johnson & The Hi-lighters - Nobody But You
11. Louis Jones - That's Cuz I Love You
12. Willie Dixon & The Big Wheels - Our Kind Of Love
13. Tyrone Davis - All The Waiting Is Not In Vain
14. Sterling Harrison - The Church Bells Ring