Joy Division - Substance

  • Sale
  • Regular price £33.99

Joy Division compilation 'Substance', first released in 1988 fills in the missing pieces of the band's history with four non-album singles ('Transmission', 'Komakino', 'Love Will Tear Us Apart' and 'Atmosphere'), plus their B-Sides.åÊ

2LP - This new heavyweight double vinyl edition features audio remastered in 2010 for the +- singles box and for the first time on vinyl, the expanded tracklist from the original CD release, plus two additional songs: 'As You Said' and the Pennine version of 'Love Will Tear Us Apart.'