Michael Chapman - The Man Who Hated Mornings

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99

Available in the shop in Record Store Day

The Classic 1977 Folk album now reissued on 180m gram vinyl. Feat: Mick Ronson (David Bowie) Andy Latimer (Camel) & Keef Hartley.

Insert with extensive sleeve notes by Andru Chapman. Recorded during 1977 at Sawmills Studios, Cornwall, Tapestry Studios, London and Fairview Studios, Hull.

Michael Chapman- Guitar and vocals.
Keef Hartley- Drums
Rod Clements- Bass
Pete Wingfield - String Synthesiser (Track 1), Organ (Track 2) and Electric Pi
- ano (Track 3). Johnny Van Derek- Violin (Track 1). John McBurnie and Vivienne McAuliffe- Backing vocals (Tracks 1,5,6 and 8). Mick Ronson- Guitar (Track 2). Andy Latimer- Electric Guitar Intro (Track 3) and Guitar (Track 9). B.J. Cole- Steel Guitar (Track 5,6,7,8,10).