Christopher Owens - A New Testament

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99

New album from ex-Girls frontman Christopher Owens, due for release on 29th September, via Turnstile.


  1. My Troubled Heart
  2. Nothing More Than Everything To Me
  3. It Comes Back To You
  4. Stephen
  5. Oh My Love
  6. Nobody's Business
  7. A Heart Akin The Wind
  8. Key To My Heart
  9. Over And Above Myself
  10. Never Wanna See That Look Again
  11. Overcoming Me
  12. I Just Can't Live Without You (But I'm Still Alive)