Last Shadow Puppets - Everything You've Come To Expect

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99

The album finds Alex Turner and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008‰۪s ‰Û÷The Age Of The Understatement‰۪ at Shangri La Studio in Malibu.

Featuring current single ‰Û÷Bad Habits‰۪, ‰Û÷Everything You‰۪ve Come To Expect‰۪ is a more open and expansive work than its predecessor, wearing its influences less obviously on its sleeve ‰ÛÒ by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive.

‰Û÷Everything You‰۪ve Come To Expect‰۪ will be available on standard and deluxe CD (featuring a 40 page booklet containing exclusive photography). Vinyl versions of the album are available as standard and deluxe heavyweight vinyl ltd to one pressing, featuring a 32 page booklet and 7‰۝ coloured vinyl featuring ‰Û÷Bad Habits‰۪, new exclusive track ‰Û÷The Bourne Identity‰۪ and download card) and via digital download.