Neil Young + Promise Of The Real - The Monsanto Years

  • Sale
  • Regular price £12.99

Neil Young + Promise of the Real have joined forces and will release a new studio album, entitled The Monsanto Years, via Reprise Records. For this guitar-centric, full steam-ahead and highly-charged ecologically/environmentally-focused rock album, Young is joined by Promise of the Real, an LA-based rock band fronted by Lukas Nelson (vocals/guitar), along with Micah Nelson (guitar, vocals), Anthony Logerfo (drums), Corey McCormick (bass) and Tato Melgar (percussion). They have performed with their father, Willie Nelson and Young on previous occasions. For the first time, they have recorded and will now tour together under the banner of the Rebel Content Tour.

Vinyl version coming in August