Various - Gettin‰۪ Together ‰ÛÒ Groovy Sounds From The Summer of Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99

Solid Opaque Red Coloured Vinyl. A new compilation to help you tune in and turn on to the hits of 1967. It features 15 cuts from The Young Rascals, The Electric Prunes, The Association, Vanilla Fudge, Dionne Warwick, The Monkees etc.

Side one:
1. Groovin‰۪ ‰ÛÒ The Young Rasals
2. Windy ‰ÛÒ The Association
3. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin‰۪ Groovy) ‰ÛÒ Harpers Bizarre
4. Bowling Green ‰ÛÒ The Everly Brothers
5. The Windows Of The World ‰ÛÒ Dionne Warwick
6. Next Plane To London ‰ÛÒ The Rose Garden
7. Carrie-Anne ‰ÛÒ The Hollies
8. It‰۪s A Happening World ‰ÛÒ The Tokens

Side two:
1. Pleasant Valley Sunday ‰ÛÒ The Monkees
2. Sit Down, I Think I Love You
3. Transparent Day
4. C‰۪mon Marianne ‰ÛÒ The 4 Seasons
5. Hip Hug-her ‰ÛÒ Booker T. & The M.G.‰۪s
6. Gettin‰۪ Together ‰ÛÒ Tommy James & The Shondells
7. I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night) ‰ÛÒ The Electric Prunes
8. You Keep Me Hanging On ‰ÛÒ The Vanilla Fudge