July Mixtape

2017, essex, july, mix, mixcloud, mixtape, record shop, record shops, south, south records, southend -

July Mixtape

Here's our July mix, with tracks from Harold Land, X, The Gun Club, Nick Drake and more. Scroll down to listen and for the full track list:


1. The Gun Club - Mother Of Earth

2. X - Adult Books

3. Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers - That Summer Feeling

4. Evie Sands - You Can Do It

5. The Concretes - Give A Little

6. The Moles - This Is A Happy Garden

7. Yo La Tengo - Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1)

8. Harold Land - Short Subject

9. Buddy Terry - Babylon (7" Edit)

10. Nick Drake - Saturday Sun

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published