Black Flag - Demos 1982

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99


The 1982 Demos are an unreleased set of demo tracks intended for a follow-up album to Black Flag's debut album Damaged. The tracks recorded show the band moving in a riff-driven, heavy metal-inflected direction, away from the pure hardcore.

A1 What Can You Believe

A2 Yes, I Know

A3 Slip It In

A4 Modern Man

A5 My War

A6 Black Coffee

B1 Beat My Head

B2 I Can't Decide

B3 I Love You

B4 Nothing Left Inside

B5 Scream