Can - Soundtracks

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99

Classic Can from 1970 with tracks drawn from various film jobs, Mooney and Suzuki share vocal duties from the gentle psych of 'Don't Turn on the Light..', the hazy trance of 'Soul Desert', the spellbinding rhythmic groove of 'Mother Sky' and the beautifully gentle 'She Brings the Rain'. 
Available on clear purple coloured vinyl