Frou Frou - Off Cuts

  • Sale
  • Regular price £37.99

Available on Record Store Day, 22nd April

A handful of sought-after demos from the iconic pop duo formed by IMOGEN HEAP and GUY SIGSWORTH, which has maintained an obsessive cult following through notable sync placements over the years. This will be on white vinyl.

  1. Deal With It
  2. A New Kind Of Love
  3. Guitar Song
  4. Sane Again
  5. Good Guy
  6. Peeping Tom