REM - Automatic For The People (National Album Day 2023)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £31.99

Pre-Order. Released 13th October

Released in 1992, Automatic For the People is the eighth studio album from R.E.M. The reflective album, featuring the singles ‘Drive’, ‘Everybody Hurts’ and ’Man On The Moon’, reflects a soothing melancholy through the acoustic arrangement. Selling over 18 million copies worldwide, this release comes as a limited edition 140-gram Solid Yellow vinyl.