Various - Trainspotting: T2 OST

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99

T2 Trainspotting is the sequel to the seminal 1996 film Trainspotting. It is directed by Danny Boyle, written by John Hodge and produced by Andrew Macdonald, Danny Boyle, Christian Colson and Bernard Bellew. T2 Trainspotting is based on the novels Porno and Trainspotting by Irvine Welsh and features the original cast of Ewan McGregor, Ewen Bremner, Jonny Lee Miller and Robert Carlyle. Released on a 15 track 180g 2LP Gatefold release on black vinyl with a download card.