Arctic Monkeys - The Car

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99

Pre-Order. Released 21st October, via Domino

The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.

Available on black or custard coloured vinyl