Big Star - Nothing Can Hurt Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99

Nothing Can Hurt Me is a feature length documentary about the beloved and influential 70s rock band Big Star. The award winning film, initially shown in UK cinemas in the summer of 2014 is available as a deluxe package featuring the band‰۪s first two albums; No.1 Record & Radio City on CD, along with the DVD of the film.

1. Feel (Number One Record)
2. The Ballad Of El Goodo (Number One Record)
3. In The Street (Number One Record)
4. Thirteen (Number One Record)
5. Don't Lie To Me (Number One Record)
6. The India Song (Number One Record)
7. When My Baby's Beside Me (Number One Record)
8. My Life Is Right (Number One Record)
9. Give Me Another Chance (Number One Record)
10. Try Again (Number One Record)
11. Watch The Sunrise (Number One Record)
12. ST 100/6 (Number One Record)
13. O,My Soul (Radio City)
14. Life Is White (Radio City)
15. Way Out West (Radio City)
16. What's Goin Ahn (Radio City)
17. You Get What You Deserve (Radio City)
18. Mod Lang (Radio City)
19. Back Of A Car (Radio City)
20. Daisy Glaze (Radio City)
21. She's A Mover (Radio City)
22. September Gurls (Radio City)
23. Morpha Too (Radio City)
24. I'm In Love With A Girl (Radio City)

Nothing Can Hurt Me - Documentary (Video)