Can - Rite Time

  • Sale
  • Regular price £17.99

Following the release of the ‰Û÷Can Vinyl Box‰۪ - the limited edition box set that consisted of 17 LPs housed in a linen wrapped box, Mute are now proud to release the Can studio albums individually on vinyl.

‰Û÷Out Of Reach‰۪, ‰Û÷Can‰۪, ‰Û÷Rite Time‰۪, ‰Û÷Delay‰۪ and ‰Û÷Unlimited Edition‰۪ are the third wave in the series, following ‰Û÷Monster Movie‰۪, ‰Û÷Soundtracks‰۪, ‰Û÷Tago Mago‰۪, ‰Û÷Ege Bamyasi‰۪, ‰Û÷Future Days‰۪, ‰Û÷Soon Over Babaluma‰۪, ‰Û÷Landed‰۪, ‰Û÷Flow Motion‰۪ and ‰Û÷Saw Delight‰۪.

The albums were mastered and cut to vinyl by Kevin Metcalfe at The Soundmasters, London. The remastering and vinyl processing was coordinated by long time collaborator Jono Podmore. Additional titles will be released over the coming months.

‰Û÷Rite Time‰۪ was originally released in 1986. Can got back together with original vocalist Malcolm Mooney to record again.

Revaluated as one of the classic Can albums, they show again how everything changes yet remains unmistakably Can.åÊ