Culture - Badhead Bridge

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99

The second Culture album for Joe Gibbs on a reissue This was the 1978 follow up to the classic Two Sevens Clash album, and while not quite in the same league as its illustrious predecessor, is still a nice set of music featuring popular tracks such as Bald Head Bridge and Zion Gate.

Track List:

Side One:
1. Them A Pyaka
2. How Can I Leave Jah
3. Bald Head Bridge
4. Behold I Come

Side Two:
1. Love Shines Brighter
2. Jah Love
3. Zion Gate
4. So Long Babylon Fool I (And I)