Dr Feelgood - The UA Years

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99

Dr. Feelgood’s best-of – ‘Singles (The U.A. Years)’ – is to be remanufactured and reissued on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1989.

The U.A. Years’ is a celebration of 26 tracks of Dr. Feelgood at their absolute peak. Having formed in 1971 in Essex, founding members Lee Brilleaux (singer), John B. Sparks (Sparko) on bass guitar, John Martin (The Big Figure) on drums and guitarist Wilko Johnson, whose iconic and renowned choppy style of playing saw the band build huge notoriety in London’s live music scene resulting in a record deal with US Artists in 1974.


1. Roxette
2. She Does It Right
3. Back In The Night
4. Going Back Home 
5. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
6. Sneakin’ Suspicion
7. She’s A Wind Up
8. Baby Jane
9. Down At The Doctors
10. Milk And Alcohol
11. As Long As The Price Is Right
12. Put Him Out Of Your Mind
13. Hong Kong Money
14. No Mo Do Yakamo
15. Jumping From Love To Love
16. Violent Love
17. Waiting For Saturday Night
18. Monkey
19. Trying To Live My Life Without You
20. Crazy About Girls
21. My Way
22. Mad Man Blues
23. Don’t Wait Up
24. See You Later Alligator
25. Hunting Shooting Fishing
26. Milk And Alcohol… (New Recipe)