Kaiser Chiefs - Stay Together

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99

'Stay Together' is the sixth studio album by Kaiser Chiefs. It was co-written and produced by Brian Higgins (Girls Aloud and Sugababes). The album's name is a reference to the song 'We Stay Together'. The album also features co-writes with Westlife songwriter Wayne Hector and pop singer MNEK.

2LP - Double Heavyweight Vinyl with Download.