Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy-LP-South

Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

this is the limited-edition, 3-record version featuring 180g pressing, frameable artwork, and a poster, with fancy tri-fold, red x gold packaging (art direction by kanye himself). highly recommended. 14-time grammy-winner kanye west returns with a new album 'my beautiful dark twisted fantasy'. 'my beautiful dark twisted fantasy' includes nikki minaj, jay-z, rick ross, and justin vernon of bon iver on the smash street single 'monster' and pusha t on 'runaway' which received the best new music stamp from pitchfork. other guests include kid cudi and raekwon and contributing producers include rza of wu-tang clan, pete rock, and q-tip. the new album was recorded in honolulu and at the legendary electric lady studios in new york city.