Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band - Loophole

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99

62 years of music, loves, losses, long summer days and longer, darker nights are vividly recalled by ‘our greatest living songwriter’, Michael Head and The Red Elastic Band as he plays out flickering scenes from his life on new album, ‘Loophole’.

12 evocative and autobiographical songs to be accompanied by the written word as Michael Head prepares his memoirs for release with an autobiography with Nine Eight Books. 

Available on light blue vinyl, and as a Dinked Edition:

  • Duck Egg green vinyl*
  • Transparent purple 7” - 2 exclusive tracks ‘Live From Hebden Bridge’*
  • Signed print*
  • Limited pressing of 1200*

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition