Nick Cave - Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone

  • Sale
  • £18.74
  • Regular price £24.99

Idiot Prayer: Nick Cave Alone at Alexandra Palace is a concert film and live album by musician Nick Cave. It was filmed by cinematographer Robbie Ryan and features Cave performing solo on piano at Alexandra Palace in London. Idiot Prayer serves as the final film in a trilogy-along with 20,000 Days on Earth (2014) and One More Time with Feeling (2016)-and was described by Cave as “it’s luminous and heartfelt climax.”

Tracks: Spinning Song / Idiot Prayer / Sad Waters / Brompton Oratory / Palaces Of Montezuma / Girl In Amber / Man In The Moon / Nobody’s Baby Now / (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For? / Waiting For You / The Mercy Seat / Euthanasia / Jubilee Street / Far From Me / He Wants You / Higgs Boson Blues / Stranger Than Kindness / Into My Arms / The Ship Song / Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry / Black Hair / Galleon Ship