Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - No More Shall We Part

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99

No More Shall We Part was released in April 2001 and was the eleventh studio record by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds.

The album came after a 4-year gap from recording, following the much acclaimed The Boatman's Call album and was met with mostly positive reviews.

The album showcases the virtuoso talents of The Bad Seeds, with elaborate instrumental sections on nearly every track. Also, Cave's lyrics are less obscure than usual and he sings in a wider vocal range than he had previously. Features backing vocals from Kate and Anna McGarrigle.

Vinyl transfer approval overseen by Mick Harvey during Summer 2014 and cut at Abbey Road studios. Heavyweight 180gram vinyl.

This edition, approved personally by Nick Cave, is finally available again on its original format. Includes download code.