Ozzy Osbourne - Ordinary Man

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99

Columbia Records release the much anticipated new album from Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee & Grammy Award winner, Ozzy Osbourne. The album tracklist is still to be confirmed, but collaborators include:- Sir Elton John, Slash & Duff McKagan (Guns n Roses), Andrew Watt, Chad Smith (RHCP), Post Malone, Tom Morello & more...

Available on Picture Disc LP Vinyl, or Ltd & exclusive Black & Grey Marble effect LP