Pink Floyd - The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99

Pink Floyd's debut album featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. The album includes the classic songs 'Astronomy Domine', 'Lucifer Sam' and 'Interstellar Overdrive'. One of the seminal psychedelic rock albums of the 1960s.

LP - Stereo version or Mono version