Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99

XL are proud to announce the 9th studio lp from oxfords finest.. Radiohead‰Û_ A Moon Shaped Pool will be releases on lp and cd June 17th..

Track Listing

  1. Burn The Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits