The Coral - The Curse of Love

  • Sale
  • Regular price £10.99

The Coral return with the release of a lost album - 'The Curse Of Love' - on Skeleton Key Records. The album features 12 previously unreleased tracks recorded and produced by the band in 2006 on a Tascam 8-track recorder. Recorded in a period between the release of 'The Invisible Invasion' (2005) and 'Roots and Echoes' (2007).

LP - Limited edition vinyl (900 copies) - which also includes an inserted CD version of the album.