The Cure - Show: LIVE

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.00

Available on Record Store Day, 22nd April

Remastered by Robert Smith and Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London.
‘Show’ 2LP Live set recorded at The Palace, Auburn Hills, Michigan: Released September 1993

18 songs including the singles “Pictures of You”, "Lullaby", “Just Like Heaven”, “The Walk”, “Let’s Go To Bed”, “Friday I’m In Love” and “Inbetween Days”.
First time on Picture Disc.

Track Listing:
Side A:
01: Tape
02: Open
03: High
04: Pictures of You
05: Lullaby
Side B:
01: Just Like Heaven
02: Fascination Street
03: A Night Like This
04: Trust
05: Doing The Unstuck
Side C:
01: The Walk
02: Let’s Go To Bed
03: Friday I’m In Love
04: Inbetween Days
05: From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
Side D:
01: Never Enough
02: Cut
03: End