The Essex Green - Cannibal Sea-LP-South

The Essex Green - Cannibal Sea


The Essex Green are a neo-psychedelic pop outfit from Brooklyn, NY, via Burlington, VT. The band is primarily composed of songwriters Jeff Baron, Sasha Bell, and Chris Ziter and specializes in a classic sound inspired by 1960s–1970s pop and folk in the tradition of bands like The Left Banke and Fairport Convention. Cannibal Sea, originally released in 2006, is the third album in the Essex Green discography. This LP reissue marks the first appearance on vinyl. This limited edition blue pressing includes a full download plus three rare digital bonus tracks: “Pack Up Your Sorrows,” “San Bernadino,” and “Victor.”

Limited LP is blue vinyl + LP3 coupon, 1,000 only worldwide. LP3 coupon for full album download & three rare digital bonus tracks.