TSHA - Capricorn Sun

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99

The long-awaited debut album by TSHA is “Capricorn Sun”. 12 tracks that perfectly encapsulate the emotive blend of underground electronic and hook-laden pop sensibilities that have made her one of the most talked about new artists in the electronic space in recent years. Features the singles ‘Giving Up (feat. Mafro)’ and ‘Water (feat. Oumou Sangare)’ plus certified heaters ‘OnlyL (feat. NIMMO)’, ‘Power’ and ‘Sister’.

Recommended if you like... Caribou, Jamie XX, Bonobo

Dinked Edition:

  • Orange Marbled 2LP *
  • Slipmat designed by Nicole Ngai *
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Signed Edition *
  • Limited Pressing of 500 *

*EXCLUSIVE to Dinked Edition